Hill, Schroderus & Co., LLP - Certified Public Accountants (CPA) & Consulting - Petoskey, MI Hill, Schroderus & Co., LLP
923 Spring Street, P.O. Box 695
Petoskey, MI 49770
Phone: 231-347-4136
Fax: 231-347-4147

Our Services

Contact Us

Tools & Links

Hill Schroderus Home Page

John A. Blair, Partner john@hs-co.com
James V. Cusenza, Partner jim@hs-co.com
Laurie A. Bamberg, Partner laurie@hs-co.com
Elizabeth J. Fletcher, Principal beth@hs-co.com
Donna J. Thompson, CPA donna@hs-co.com
Alicia L. Deschermeier alicia@hs-co.com
Sandy Switzer sandy@hs-co.com
Gretchen M. Cleary gretchen@hs-co.com

[Our Services] [Contact Us] [Tools & Links] [Home]